TURING

SCHEME

The UK's global programme to study and work abroad

Higher education funded organisations 2023 to 2024

Version 1.1







Name	Country	Region
Abertay University	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
Aberystwyth University	Wales	South West and Mid Wales
Anglia Ruskin University Higher		
Education Corporation	England	East of England
Arts University Plymouth	England	South West
Aston University	England	West Midlands
Bangor University	Wales	North Wales
Bath Spa University	England	South West
Belfast Metropolitan College	Northern Ireland	Belfast City Council
Birkbeck, University of London	England	London
Birmingham City University, UK	England	West Midlands
Birmingham Newman University	England	West Midlands
Bishop Grosseteste University	England	East Midlands
Bournemouth University	England	South West
Bridgwater & Taunton College	England	South West
Brunel University London	England	London
Canterbury Christ Church University	England	South East
Cardiff Metropolitan University	Wales	Central South Wales
Cardiff University	Wales	South East Wales
City, University of London	England	London
Coventry Univeristy	England	West Midlands
De Montfort University	England	East Midlands
Durham University	England	North East
Edge Hill University	England	North West
Edinburgh Napier University	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
Falmouth University	England	South West
Glasgow Caledonian University	England	West Central Scotland
Goldsmiths, University of London,		
London	England	London
Harper Adams University	England	West Midlands
Heriot-Watt University	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
Imperial College London	England	London
Keele University	England	West Midlands
King's College London	England	London
Kingston University	England	London
Lancaster University	England	North West
Leeds Beckett University	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
Leeds Trinity University	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
Liverpool Hope University	England	North West
Liverpool John Moores University	England	North West
London Metropolitan University	England	London
London School of Economics and		
Political Science	England	London
Loughborough University	England	East Midlands
Middlesex University	England	London

The Turing Scheme 2

New College Durham	England	North East
New College Lanarkshire	Scotland	West Central Scotland
Newcastle University	England	North East
Northumbria University	England	North East
Nottingham Trent University	England	East Midlands
Oxford Brookes University	England	South East
Queen Mary University of London	England	London
Robert Gordon University	Scotland	North Eastern Scotland
Rose Bruford College of Theatre and	0000000	
Performance	England	South East
Royal Holloway, University of London	England	South East
School of Advanced Study, University		
of London	England	South East
Sheffield Hallam University	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
SOAS University of London	England	London
Solent University	England	South East
SRUC	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
St George's, University of London	England	London
Staffordshire University	England	West Midlands
Stranmillis University College	Northern Ireland	Belfast City Council
Swansea University	Wales	South West Wales
Teesside University	England	North East
The Engineering and Design Institute	England	London
The Manchester Metropolitan		
University	England	North West
The Queen's University of Belfast	Northern Ireland	Belfast City Council
The Sheffield College	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
The University of Edinburgh	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
The University of Manchester	England	North West
The University of Sheffield	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
The University of the West of England	England	South West
Ulster University	Northern Ireland	Belfast City Council
University Centre Sparsholt	England	South East
University College London	England	London
University for the Creative Arts	England	South East
University of Aberdeen	Scotland	North Eastern Scotland
University of Bath	England	South West
University of Bedfordshire	England	East of England
University of Birmingham	England	West Midlands
University of Bradford	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
University of Brighton	England	South East
University of Bristol	England	South West
University of Cambridge	England	East of England
University of Central Lancashire	England	North West
University of Chester	England	North West
University of Chichester	England	South East

The Turing Scheme 3

University of Dundee	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
University of East Anglia	England	East of England
University of East London		London
-	England	
University of Essex	England	East of England
University of Exeter	England	South West
University of Glasgow	Scotland	West Central Scotland
University of Greenwich	England	London
University of Hertfordshire Higher		
Education Corporation	England	East of England
University of Huddersfield	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
University of Hull	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
University Of Kent	England	South East
University of Leeds	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
University of Leicester	England	East Midlands
University of Lincoln	England	East Midlands
University of Liverpool	England	North West
University of Northampton	England	East Midlands
University of Nottingham	England	East Midlands
University of Oxford	England	South East
University of Plymouth	England	South East Wales
University of Portsmouth	England	South East
University of Reading	England	South East
University of Roehampton	England	London
University of Salford	England	North West
University of South Wales	Wales	South East Wales
University of Southampton	England	South East Wales
University of St Andrews	Scotland	Eastern Scotland
University of St Mark & St John	England	South West
University of Stirling	Scotland	West Central Scotland
University of Strathclyde	Scotland	West Central Scotland
University of Surrey	England	South East
University of Sussex	England	South East
University of the Arts London (UAL)	England	London
University of the West of Scotland	Scotland	West Central Scotland
University of Warwick		West Midlands
University of Westminster	England	London
-	England	
University of Walverhampton	England	South East
University of Wolverhampton	England	West Midlands
University of Worcester	England	West Midlands
University of York	England	Yorkshire and the Humber
Weston College of Further and Higher	England	South West
Education	England	South West
York St John University	England	Yorkshire and the Humber

The Turing Scheme 4

TURING

SCHEME

The UK's global programme to study and work abroad

The Turing Scheme Administrator is Capita plc.

For any queries regarding the Turing Scheme, please email the Service Centre at Turing-Scheme@capita.com





